We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

S.A. Dunphy

Shane Dunphy (who also writes as S.A. Dunphy) is the author of the David Dunnigan series, which begins with After She Vanished, and the Boyle and Keneally series, which begins with Bring Her Home. He has also written several non-fiction books.
Read More Arrow Icon Arrow icon